Monday, August 25, 2008

Album that I'm listening to right now...

Ricardo Sanchez - Moving Foward (2007)

Well, after Hillsong 2008, this album really rocks!!!... Highly highly recommended. At least the first 4 songs makes you wanna dance... I'm serious!!!

Here are the tracks:

1. Great God
2. Say So
3. Awesome God
4. Moving Forward
5. Is To Come
6. I Call Your Name
7. I Sing Praises To Your Name
8. My Nation Healed
9. Celebrate
10. We Wait Upon You
11. Prayer with Jentezen Franklin

No comments: